Irish Signals and Systems Conference 2013 Committee

Organizing Committee

Local Committee: Nigel McKelvey (General Chair)
Thomas Dowling
Dr Gertie Taggart
Liam McIntyre
Paul Toner
Marnie Grier
John-Andy Bonar
Padraig Gallagher
Sheila King
Webmaster:Paul Killoran (Conference powered by Ex Ordo)

Steering Committee

John Ringwood (Chair)NUI Maynooth
Abdulhussain MahdiUniversity of Limerick
Anthony HolohanDublin City University
Anthony QuinnTrinity College Dublin
Chris BleakleyUniversity College Dublin
Conor DowningDublin Institute of Technology
Edward JonesNUI Galway
Emanuel PopoviciUniversity College Cork
Eugene CoyleDublin Institute of Technology
Fearghal MorganNUI Galway
Gordon LighbodyUniversity College Cork
John NelsonUniversity of Limerick
Ken DeevyWaterford Institute of Technology
Liam J McDaidUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Mark BarryMicroelectronics Competency Centre
Martin BurkeTrinity College Dublin
Nigel McKelveyLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Noel MurphyIntel
Paddy McNallyDublin City University
Ronan FlynnAthlone Institute of Technology
Ronan FarrellNUI Maynooth
Sean FoleyPowervation
Sean McClooneNUI Maynooth
Tom O'MahonyCork Institute of Technology
Tony FaganUniversity College Dublin
Wasif NaeemQueens University Belfast

Programme Committee

Aidan O'Dwyer
Dublin Institute of Technology
Anil KokaramTrinity College Dublin
Anthony QuinnTrinity College Dublin
Averil MeehanLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Brendan MullaneUniversity of Limerick
Brendan O'FlynnTyndall National Institute
Brian FoleyTrinity College Dublin
Chris BleakleyUniversity College Dublin
Conor BrennanDublin City University
Damien CoyleUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Derry FitzgeraldDublin Institute of Technology
Edward JonesNational University of Ireland, Galway
Ed LalorTrinity College Dublin
Eliathamby AmbikairajahUniversity of New South Wales, Australia
Emanuel PopoviciUniversity College Cork
Fabrice MonteiroUniversite Paul Verlaine, Metz
Fearghal MorganNational University of Ireland, Galway
Gordon LightbodyUniversity College Cork
Hugh MelvinNational University of Ireland, Galway
Ian GroutUniversity of Limerick
Jim HarkinUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Jim MorrisonLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Joe ConnellCork Institute of Technology
Joe TimoneyNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
John RingwoodNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
Jonathan BlackledgeDublin Institute of Technology
Karen BaileyLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Kevin CurranUniversity of Ulster
Kevin McCarthyUniversity College Cork
Kang LiQueens University Belfast
Kyra McKennaLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Liam KilmartinNational University of Ireland, Galway
Liam MarnaneUniversity College Cork
Luiz DasilvaTrinity College Dublin
Madeleine LoweryUniversity College Dublin
Maeve DuffyNational University of Ireland, Galway
Mahdi HussainUniversity of Limerick
Maire O'NeillQueens University Belfast
Mark FlanaganUniversity College Dublin
Mark LeeneyLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Martin BurkeTrinity College Dublin
Martin GlavinNational University of Ireland, Galway
Martin HayesUniversity of Limerick
Martin McGinnityUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Martin RobinsonLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Michael Peter KennedyUniversity College Cork
Paddy LennonLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Richard ReillyTrinity College Dublin
Ronan FarrellNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
Ruth LennonLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Scott RickardUniversity College Dublin
Sean McLooneNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
Stanislaw PiestrakUniversity of Metz, France
Steve McLaughlinUniversity of Edinburgh, Scotland
Tony HolohanDublin City University
Uwe KrugerThe Petroleum Institute
Wasif NaeemQueens University Belfast
William O'ConnorUniversity College Dublin
William Scanlon

Queens University Belfast